Board Members

Board Members
We would like to present our Board Members
Director

Kathy FlynnExecutive Director – Kathy Flynn
Santa Fe, NM
Phone: 505-473-3985
Cell: 505-690-5845
Email: newdeal@cybermesa.com

Board Officers

Harvey SmithPresident – Harvey Smith
Berkeley, CA
Phone: 510-649-7395
Cell: 510-684-0414
Email: harveysmithberkeley@yahoo.com

 

Michael TicktinMichael Ticktin
Roosevelt Resettlement Town Historian, Attorney

Roosevelt, NJ
Phone: 609-947-0491
Email: mticktin@aol.com

 

Glory SouthwindPresident Emeritus – Glory Southwind
Documentarian of New Deal Green towns; Greenhills, OH alumna
Chicago, IL
Phone: 312-751-2298
Cell: 312-305-2298
Email: g.southwind@sbcglobal.net

 

Jan MarfyakBoard Treasurer – Jan Marfyak
Retired Government Administrator
Rio Rancho, NM
Phone: 505-892-6156
Cell: 505-314-4661
Email: jano1933@gmail.com

 

Chris Breiseth Board Secretary – Chris Breiseth
Former President and CEO of Franklin & Eleanor Institute
Ticonderoga, NY
Phone: 518-585-3333
Cell: 570-814-5606
Email: cnbreiseth@aol.com

 

TJ WalkerAt-large Officer – Thomas “T.J.” Walker
Innkeeper, Grandson of FDR staff
Dillsboro, NC
Phone: 828-507-3113
Email: tjw@dnet.net

 

Back to Top

Board Members

AtwoodWalter Atwood
CCC Alumni National President
Jacksonville, FL
Phone: 904-363-2995
Cell: 904-200-8575
Email: atwoodw@att.net

 

Barbara DimondBarbara Dimond
Artist; Founder of Colorado Springs, CO NNDPA Chapter
Manitou Springs, CO
Phone: 719-685-9286 (home)
Cell: 719-233-9584
Email: legs.diamond@comcast.net

 

Kathleen DuxburyKathleen Duxbury
CCC Researcher/Historian
Ridgewood, NJ
Phone: 201-652-2755
Web page: http://kathleenduxbury.com/
Email: cccstories@gmail.com, kd@kathleenduxbury.com

 

Price FishbackPrice Fishback
Department of Economics, Economics Professor, University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Phone: 520-621-4421, Fax: 520-621-8450
Web page: https://econ.arizona.edu/people/price-v-fishback
Email: pfishback@eller.arizona.edu

 

Steve KlineSteve Kline
Preservation Architect
Fort Worth, TX
Phone: 817-921-0127
Email: sskline@sbcglobal.net

 

Robert LeighningerRobert Leighninger
Professor of Social Work, Author
Berkeley, CA
Phone: 510-338-3562
Cell: 602-516-2607
Email: rleighn@berkeley.edu

 

David LembeckDavid Lembeck
Graphic Artist
State College, PA
Phone: 814-237-6319
Email: DCL825@gmail.com

 

Linda LingleLinda Lingle
Lobbyist
Washington, DC
Phone: 202-637-9311
Cell: 202-669-4420
Email: lalingle@starpower.net

 

Charles NuckollsCharles Nuckolls
Retired educator, NYA alumnus
Cincinnati, OH
Phone: 513-242-4521
Email: cbnuckolls@aol.com

Back to Top